51st Regiment

Author Topic: Well hello there  (Read 9986 times)

AntZa

• Kingsman
  • Ordinary Seaman Awarded for service as an enlisted soldier.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Well hello there
« on: February 02, 2018, 09:25:07 am »
Greetings!

I am 27 years old fellow from western part of Finland. At this moment I am studying in University of the Applied Sciences to be registered nurse. Earlier I worked as a practical nurse (vocational school) with the Finnish war veterans.

I've been online player since Battlefield 1942. These days I play pretty much anything but history based games are bit more my piece of cake. History itself is close to my heart and I am open to discuss about it!

I studied practical nursing in english but years after the use of jolly good language has gone bit rusty. I think 51st is good way to improve again.

I am looking forward to Finnish you all!

Sincerely,
Antsui (apparently voice clone of PoundeR)
Suutarin akka ja sepän hevonen on aina huonossa kengässä.

Mousecatcher

• Fusilier
  • miri it is while summer ilast
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Well hello there
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2018, 09:53:44 am »
Welcome!

Yep, 51st bit of language school : ) Most guys talk so fluent, that feel I ashamed of myself.

Feel free to start history discussions, I'll join with  pleasure.

Tinez

• Sergeant
  • Awarded for distinguished service to the 51st Regiment.
  • PastaPizza is the way
  • Awarded to those who have recruited 25 members. Awarded for service as a non-commissioned officer. Awarded to those who have recruited 15 members. Awarded to those who have recruited 10 members. Awarded to those who have recruited 5 members. Able Seaman Awarded for service as an enlisted soldier.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2018, 10:12:56 am »
So happy to have you with us Antsui!
You've allready tasted what is it like to be in the 51st events so I'm sure you'll find your spot easily.
Welcome to the regiment!

Walki