51st Regiment

Author Topic: Introduction - Broske  (Read 5782 times)

Broske

• Fusilier
  • S8 - Department of Rocks
  • Ordinary Seaman Awarded to those who have donated a total of €50 to the 51st Regiment. Awarded to veterans of the 83rd Grenadiers in Battlegrounds 2. Awarded to those who have donated a total of €20 to the 51st Regiment. Awarded to veterans of the 51st Regiment in Mount & Musket. Awarded to veterans of the 51st Regiment in Napoleonic Wars. Awarded for service as an enlisted soldier.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Introduction - Broske
« on: September 19, 2017, 02:55:42 am »
Hi, I'm Broske. I'm 23 and come from Norway. I'm a plumber. I like titties and tacos.

Best regards, Broske
S8 - Lead Plumber
S8 - Department of Rocks
Lead Rock Crusher

Homicidal Puppy

• Lieutenant Colonel
  • 9-1 wasn't a thing until I showed up.
  • Captain Awarded to those who have donated a total of €50 to the 51st Regiment. Awarded to those who have recruited 5 members. Awarded to those who have donated a total of €20 to the 51st Regiment. Awarded to veterans of the 51st Grenadiers in Battlegrounds 2. Awarded to veterans of the 83rd Grenadiers in Battlegrounds 2. Awarded for service as a commanding officer. Awarded to veterans of the 51st Regiment in Napoleonic Wars. Awarded to veterans of the 51st Regiment in Mount & Musket.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Introduction - Broske
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2017, 06:08:33 am »
Hi, I'm Broske. I'm 23 and come from Norway. I'm a plumber. I like titties and tacos.

Best regards, Broske
S8 - Lead Plumber

We know. That's why I posted a profile pic of Tommy from his Grinder account.

HoffieDizzle

• Fusilier
  • Ordinary Seaman Awarded to veterans of the 51st Regiment in Mount & Musket. Awarded for service as an enlisted soldier. Awarded to veterans of the 51st Regiment in Napoleonic Wars.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2017, 12:30:07 pm »

Best regards, Broske
S8 - Lead Plumber
shut up