51st Regiment

Author Topic: greetings!!  (Read 4264 times)

aride96

• Recruit
  • Awarded for service as an enlisted soldier. Landsman
    • View Profile
    • Awards
greetings!!
« on: July 13, 2018, 06:14:56 pm »
hello everyone would like to through this out there as way for everyone to get to know me some i am 22 YOA from the united states i a have spent a little bit of playing hold fast and have enjoyed it and always thought the idea of being in regiment was very exciting this is my first and hopefully only regiment i am a fire fighter and EMT so if we are playing and i just drop all of a sudden more than likely it is because of a emergency. looking forward to getting to know everyone and be a part of some fun battles!!!

Admiral Hipper

• Reservist
  • Kamatayan sa Hapon! Mabuhay Tawalisi!
  • Awarded for service as a non-commissioned officer. Awarded to those who have donated a total of €20 to the 51st Regiment. Awarded for service as an enlisted soldier.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: greetings!!
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2018, 06:40:39 pm »
Welcome to the glorious 51st! We always needed a Firefighter because we always burn the other regiments!

aride96

• Recruit
  • Awarded for service as an enlisted soldier. Landsman
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2018, 07:03:03 pm »
lmao sounds great

Mark

• Captain
  • Awarded for showing great skill in competitive matches.
  • 51st Regiment
  • Lieutenant Awarded to those who have donated a total of €100 to the 51st Regiment. Awarded to those who have donated a total of €50 to the 51st Regiment. Awarded to those who have donated a total of €20 to the 51st Regiment. Awarded for service as a commanding officer. Awarded to veterans of the 51st Regiment in Napoleonic Wars.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2018, 07:48:38 pm »
Very cool to have a firefighter/EMT in the regiment. Welcome!
Mark

Homicidal Puppy

• Lieutenant Colonel
  • 9-1 wasn't a thing until I showed up.